An Update and a Crossword Puzzle

After a bit of deliberation, I’ve decided to use my new site for traditional movie reviews and occasional lists, and Fringe Void for everything else I might crap out of my brain that would fail to fall into those categories.

Horror Crossword 3

In sticking with that, here’s another of my handmade cult/horror/exploitation movie-themed crossword puzzles. This one has 40+ theme clues. It shouldn’t be too hard. I tried to keep the black shaded blocks to a minimum. Just click to enlarge, print, and play! Pay no mind to the solitary square sticking out of the lower left corner like a sore thumb (I don’t claim to be perfect at making these things). Let me know how you did and whether or not you enjoyed yourself by leaving a comment below. I’ll post the answers next week. If you’re too impatient to wait that long or have any questions, feel free to email me at fringevoid@gmail[dot]com.

Until then, I’ll be setting a few of the more unreadable posts here to private and spiffing anything up that needs spiffing. Keep stopping in, thanks for reading, praise Satan, all that.

7 Responses to “An Update and a Crossword Puzzle”

  1. This is the kind of stuff I appreciate. You don’t see fun stuff like this anywhere else online.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Great idea! That was fun. Definitely the first “Hellhole Women” clue I’ve seen in a crossword.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Thanks, I saved the crossword and I’m going to print it out and do it at my leisure. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

two cents here

